Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

2018/19 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Fri 19th October 2018

Term 2: Tuesday 30th October 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

 

2019/2020 Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2: Tuesday 29th October 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019

Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020 - Thursday 13th February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020 - Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Inset Days:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

 

 

 

Top