Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

   
   
   
   

 

2021-22 school year

 

AutumnStartsEnds
Term 1     Monday ,6th September 2021   Thursday, 21st October 2021
Half term     Friday, 22nd October 2021Friday, 29th  October 2021
Term 2     Monday, 1st November 2021Friday , 17th  December 2021
Christmas holiday     Monday , 20th December 2021Monday 3rd January , 2021

 

Inset Days :-

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 20th December 2021

 

SpringStartsEnds
  Term 3          Tuesday, 4 January 2022        Friday, 11th February 2022
Half term          Monday, 14th February 2022        Friday, 18th February 2022
Term 4          Monday, 21st February 2022       Thursday , 31 March 2022   
Easter holiday          Friday, 1st April 2022        Monday , 18th  April 2022

 

Inset Days:-

Friday 1st April 2022

 

SummerStartsEnds
Term 5      Wednesday , 20th April 2022       Friday, 27th May 2022
Half term      Monday, 30th May 2022       Friday, 3rd June 2022
Term 6      Monday, 6th June 2022       Friday, 22nd July 2022
Summer holiday      Monday , 25th  July 2022               Monday, 5th  September 2022    
Top